Indian Idol 13 Voting 2023 Results, How to Vote? Winner, Poll, List

Indian Idol 13 Voting 2023: The Indian Idol Season 13 started in the month of September 2022. It is the 13th season of Indian Idol. The Indian Idol 13 started with the selection of 15 contestants after multiple audition rounds. Now, this premium show has begun with the elimination round and the candidates will be eliminated one by one through voting done by the people. The Indian Idol is one of the top singing reality shows in India and has provided our music industry with the finest singers. The Indian Idol 13 Voting 2022 has started. The fans of the contestant can vote online through sony Liv and also from First

Here in this article, we will provide all the details regarding the Indian Idol 13 Voting 2022 Results. Apart from this, there will be proper guidance for the viewers on how to vote for their favorite contestant.

Indian Idol 13 Voting 2022

Indian Idol 13 Voting 2023 Results

The fans of the Indian Idol contestants have been voting for their favorite contestants. Indian Idol is one of the most popular singing reality shows in India. Here we are talking about the 13th edition of the Indian Idol. The Indian Idol 13th edition started on the 10th of September, 2022. The top 15 contestants were selected after rigorous and multiple audition rounds. Furthermore, the 13th season of Indian Idol is judged by the prominent singer Vishal Dadlani, Neha Kakkar and Himesh Reshammiya. The host of the Indian Idol 13 is Aditya Narayan. The telecast day and timing of Indian Idol 13 is Saturday and Sunday and is telecasted at 8 pm on both these days. Moreover, the Indian Idol 13 is telecasted on Sony TV and SonyLIV

How to Vote in Indian Idol 13?

As of now, the elimination round has started in the Indian Idol 13. Many contestants have been eliminated until now. The elimination of the participants depends on the number of votes obtained by the participant. The elimination round happens every weekend on the basis of the votes obtained by each candidate. As the voting is done by the fans of each and every contestant, the viewers can easily vote for their favorite contestant and make them Indian Idol 13 winners with their votes. The viewers can vote on sonyliv and on the firstcry website by following the steps provided below.

Shark Tank India Season 2

Voting on SonyLIV App

  • To begin with, the viewers have to download or have to update their SonyLIV app from the google play store.
  • Now open the app and have to log in with the account details provided to you.
  • There the viewer will find the Indian Idol banner and have to click on that.
  • Now click on your favorite contestant. The viewer can also divide their vote for more than one contestant.
  • After selection, click on the “Vote Now” icon provided.
  • Eventually, your vote has been submitted.

Vote on

  • The viewer can vote on the First cry app or on the website.
  • After opening the app, the viewer has to log in with the details.
  • Now there will be a dedicated page for the Indian Idol 13 voting.
  • Select your favorite contestant and after the successful selection, the viewer should click on the “Vote Now” option.
  • Finally, the viewer’s vote has been submitted successfully.

The viewers voting for their favorite contestant should note that the voting lines of the Indian Idol 13 edition will open on Saturday and Sunday only. Moreover, the opening times of the voting lines will be at 8 pm and will close at 12 am.

Indian Idol 13 Contestant List

Here we have provided the list of the contestants who have been part of the Indian Idol 13. In addition to this, we have also mentioned the status of each contestant along with the place from where the participant belongs.

S.NoName of the ParticipantNative Place Status on Indian Idol 13
1Navdeep WadaliAmritsarCompeting
2Sonakshi KarKolkataCompeting
3Shivam SinghVadodaraCompeting
4Rishi SinghAyodhyaCompeting
5Anushka PatraKolkataCompeting
6Sanchari SenguptaKolkataEliminated
(November 13, 2022)
7Chirag KotwalJammu & KashmirCompeting
8Senjuti DasKolkataCompeting
9Bidipta ChakrabortyKolkataCompeting
10Deboshmita RoyKolkataCompeting
11Vineet SinghLucknowCompeting
12Rupam BharnarhiaPunjabEliminated
(November 27, 2022)
13Kavya LimayeVadodaraCompeting
14Pritam RoyKolkataEliminated
(October 30, 2022)
15Shagun PathakJharkhandEliminated
(October 16, 2022)

Indian Idol 13 Winner

The Indian Idol winner for season 13 will be declared by the three judges ie Vishal Dadlani, Himesh Reshammiya and Neha Kakkar. Last year winner of Indian Idol 12 was awarded prize money of Rs 25 Lakhs. Last year’s winner was Pawandeep Rajan. Along with the prize money, he was also awarded the winning trophy of Indian Idol 12 and also a brand new car was awarded to the winner. In addition to this, the 2nd runner-up and the 3rd runner-up were given 5 Lakh and 3 Lakhs each.

Leave a Comment